Weekly Bulletins

GBC creates weekly bulletins to keep everyone informed about the inner workings of our church. Here you will find an archive of bulletins as a resource if you need it. If you would like a bulletin not found here please contact the church office.

Bulletin Archives

Sunday, May 12, 2019 Download PDF »
Sunday, May 5, 2019 Download PDF »
Sunday, April 28, 2019 Download PDF »
Sunday, April 21, 2019 Download PDF »
Sunday, April 14, 2019 Download PDF »
Sunday, April 7, 2019 Download PDF »
Sunday, March 31, 2019 Download PDF »
Sunday, March 24, 2019 Download PDF »
Sunday, March 17, 2019 Download PDF »
Sunday, March 10, 2019 Download PDF »
Sunday, March 3, 2019 Download PDF »
Sunday, February 24, 2019 Download PDF »
Sunday, February 17, 2019 Download PDF »
Sunday, February 10, 2019 Download PDF »
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 Download PDF »
Monday, January 28, 2019 Download PDF »
Sunday, January 20, 2019 Download PDF »
Sunday, January 6, 2019 Download PDF »
Sunday, December 30, 2018 Download PDF »
Sunday, December 23, 2018 Download PDF »

Pages