Weekly Bulletins

GBC creates weekly bulletins to keep everyone informed about the inner workings of our church. Here you will find an archive of bulletins as a resource if you need it. If you would like a bulletin not found here please contact the church office.

Bulletin Archives

Sunday, November 10, 2019 Download PDF »
Sunday, November 3, 2019 Download PDF »
Sunday, October 27, 2019 Download PDF »
Sunday, October 20, 2019 Download PDF »
Sunday, October 13, 2019 Download PDF »
Sunday, September 22, 2019 Download PDF »
Sunday, September 8, 2019 Download PDF »
Sunday, September 1, 2019 Download PDF »
Sunday, August 25, 2019 Download PDF »
Sunday, August 18, 2019 Download PDF »
Sunday, August 11, 2019 Download PDF »
Sunday, August 4, 2019 Download PDF »
Sunday, July 28, 2019 Download PDF »
Sunday, July 21, 2019 Download PDF »
Sunday, July 14, 2019 Download PDF »
Sunday, July 7, 2019 Download PDF »
Sunday, June 30, 2019 Download PDF »
Monday, June 24, 2019 Download PDF »
Sunday, June 23, 2019 Download PDF »
Sunday, June 16, 2019 Download PDF »

Pages