Weekly Bulletins

GBC creates weekly bulletins to keep everyone informed about the inner workings of our church. Here you will find an archive of bulletins as a resource if you need it. If you would like a bulletin not found here please contact the church office.

Bulletin Archives

Sunday, February 17, 2019 Download PDF »
Sunday, February 10, 2019 Download PDF »
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 Download PDF »
Monday, January 28, 2019 Download PDF »
Sunday, January 20, 2019 Download PDF »
Sunday, January 6, 2019 Download PDF »
Sunday, December 30, 2018 Download PDF »
Sunday, December 23, 2018 Download PDF »
Sunday, December 16, 2018 Download PDF »
Sunday, December 9, 2018 Download PDF »
Thursday, December 6, 2018 Download PDF »
Sunday, November 25, 2018 Download PDF »
Sunday, November 18, 2018 Download PDF »
Sunday, November 11, 2018 Download PDF »
Sunday, November 4, 2018 Download PDF »
Sunday, October 28, 2018 Download PDF »
Sunday, October 21, 2018 Download PDF »
Sunday, October 14, 2018 Download PDF »
Sunday, October 7, 2018 Download PDF »
Sunday, September 30, 2018 Download PDF »

Pages